Thanks for stopping by! We'll be glad to help you with all your pro audio needs and sound & video system installations.
Please call us at: 1-888-289-6266 / 509-462-8000 /sales@hoffmanprosystems.com


  Dave Kenagy Spokane Commercial Sound & Video Installation Hoffman Pro Systems General Manager Spokane
 

Dave Kenagy

 
Hoffman Pro Systems General Manager
 

Over 40 years of sound system, pro audio & video sales, rentals, and installation experience. Professionally desiging & installing sound systems for schools, businesses, and churches in Spokane and surrounding areas heavily for the past 20 years...

 
Extension 101
dave@hoffmanprosystems.com
  Dave Kenagy Spokane Commercial Sound & Video Installation Hoffman Pro Systems General Manager Spokane
 

Cary Cummings

 
Hoffman Pro Systems Project Manager
 

Bio to be posted. We have lots of pro audio products and accessories to choose from for all your sound system needs.

 
Extension 102
cary@hoffmanprosystems.com
  David Lewis Spokane Commercial Sound & Video Installation Hoffman Pro Systems Spokane
 

David Lewis

 
Commercial Sound & Video Systems Installations
 

Bio to be posted. We have lots of pro audio products and accessories to choose from for all your sound system needs.

 
Extension 104
davidl@hoffmanprosystems.com
  Brian Difalco Spokane Commercial Sound & Video Installation Hoffman Pro Systems
 

Brian Difalco

 
Commercial Sound & Video Systems Installations
 

Bio to be posted. We have lots of pro audio products and accessories to choose from for all your sound system needs.

 
Extension 103
brian@hoffmanprosystems.com
  Chris Larson Spokane Pro Audio Sound Systems at Hoffman Pro Systems Retail Sales and Backline Rentals Spokane
 

Chris Larson

 
Pro Audio Retail Sales Manager
 

Bio to be posted. We have lots of pro audio products and accessories to choose from for all your sound system needs.

 
Extension 106
chrisl@hoffmanprosystems.com
  Dan Grebe Spokane Pro Audio Sound Systems at Hoffman Pro Systems Retail Sales and Backline Rentals
 

Dan Grebe

 
Pro Audio Retail & Backline Rentals
 

Bio to be posted. We have lots of pro audio products and accessories to choose from for all your sound system needs.

 
Extension 108
dan@hoffmanprosystems.com
  Bob Gassert Spokane Pro Audio Sound Systems at Hoffman Pro Systems Retail Sales and Backline Rentals
 

Bob Gassert

 
Pro Audio Retail & Backline Rentals
 

Bio to be posted. We have lots of pro audio products and accessories to choose from for all your sound system needs.

 
Extension 107
bob@hoffmanprosystems.com
  Steve Springer Spokane Pro Audio Sound Systems at Hoffman Pro Systems Retail Sales, Backline Rentals and Service/Repair
 

Steve Springer

 
Pro Audio Retail Sales, Rentals & Service
 

Bio to be posted. We have lots of pro audio products and accessories to choose from for all your sound system needs.

 
Extension 109
steve@hoffmanprosystems.com